Parish of St Thomas of Canterbury Fairford, with St Mary's Cricklade

A     A     A     A     A

Forthcoming events at St Thomas Fairford and St Mary's Cricklade

February 2020

Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday

April 2020

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday
Friday 10th April Good Friday
Saturday 11th April Holy Saturday
Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday

May 2020

Thursday 21st May Ascension day
Sunday 31st May Pentecost

June 2020

Sunday 7th June Trinity Sunday
Thursday 11th June Corpus Christi

August 2020

Saturday 15th August Assumption of Mary

November 2020

Sunday 1st November All Saints Day
monday 2nd November All Souls' Day
Sunday 29th November First Sunday of Advent

December 2020

Friday 25th December Christmas Day

January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021 Epiphany